IM-Mets (Caldwell)

2019-Spring Results


Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm - Game #1
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 10
IM-Astros (WS) 11
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
IM-Marlins (WS) 11
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 10
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
IM-Nationals (WS) 15
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 9
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 1
IM-Marlins (WS) 12
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 10
IM-Astros (WS) 11
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 1
IM-Skyhawks (Kotlarz) 20
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 0
IM-Nationals (WS) 15
 
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
IM-Marlins (WS) 15
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 8
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
IM-Astros (WS) 12
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 8
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
IM-Nationals (WS) 13
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 3
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
IM-Skyhawks (Kotlarz) 27
IM-Mets (Caldwell) 6